Successful sport professionals earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified, while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Earning a huge amount of money for a successful sport has become a vital issue of debate. While some individuals believe that it is fair, others would argue that they must not earn this amount of money. Both sides of the argument have highlighted noticeable viewpoints which will be discussed by following my own view. Firstly, being a professional sporty needs long years of practice and effort. Although some people believe that they earn more money than must earn, many individuals agree with this amount over earning money. It is clear that these professional people have made an excessive effort to meet their needs and goals over the years, So it is crucial to support and encourage them with countless money in order to achieve their goals. Therefore, these achievements not only bring a sense of pride for both societies and sports as a whole but can also lead to various benefits for societies. A prime illustration of this is David Beckham, a professional football player who has become dramatically well-known over the years, his achievements contribute to financial income for societies too, due to the fact that his fanners are completely interested in spending a significant amount of money to meet him for just a short time. As a result, this kind of desire, yields stream money to his born country. On the other hand, societies and communication have faced numerous challenges in various sectors, such as the healthcare sector. Thus, if governments earn a huge amount of money for these individuals, this trend will significantly lead to harmful consequences. In other words, although achieving fame gradually, requires many years of effort, other careers such as doctors and nurses are more essential for societies. For instance, due to the pandemic period, if doctors and health sector personalities had not made numerous efforts to help people, the number of deaths would become significantly higher. As a result, many people in these careers and professions are fairer to earn a lot money. In conclusion, it is highlighted that there are various opinions about the amount of money for professional spots. While some people agree with this earning countless money for those who make an excessive effort to achieve goals, others disagree and believe that other professional careers such as being a doctor or nurse require much more attention. I strongly agree with the second view.