Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this? How it can be addressed?

Nowadays, medical doctors in many nations point out that people don’t have enough practice and exercise for their bodies. This essay will discuss about the main causes of this trend and examine some possible solutions. A primary cause is about digital activities. In contemporary era, the most people have entertainment without movement and they do most of their work with internet, also, they communicate online with each other. Likewise, the FIFA is the popular virtual game for boys that it is led them stay at home and they do not outdoor activities. For more example, the most families use online app for ordering groceries and home’s needs. These trends cause to less movement and physical exercise. Moreover, people have hectic life. This meant that work govern on their time and during the day, they just work, especially in workplace and sitting on the seat, afterwards, they do not have any enough time to go to the gym and exercise. To address this issue, they parent can enroll the gym in the form of family 3 times a week with optional hours, thus children have to go with family and do exercise together. Moreover, government put some rules that work time start at late and also people use pedometer when they go to the workplace. Government can put reward such as bargain for many markets and free club enrollment. Tu sum up, there are many causes that are led to less exercise and movement such as expanding online game for children and online market for adult. Also busy lifestyle can affect to this problem. However people can increase their walking like going to the work and they have to work out with their family.