73.Some people think that the environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others, however, believe that these problems cannot be solved if individuals do not take actions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

At present people are mainly responsible for environmental pollution which is the biggest concern for our existence. Some people believe that these issues are very difficult to solve by individuals, whereas others consider that environmental difficulties can not be overcome if responsibilities are not taken by each person. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the later. To begin with, pollution in the environment is the greatest threat to the existence of the world. There are various types of problems in environment but major issues are the significant increase in temperatures and the emission of carbon dioxide. In recent years a number of organisations have taken steps to prevent these problems that needed the support of a huge amount of the population. These issues are burdens for individual people because anyone can not solve them by their own initiative. In addition, industrialization is one of the largest reasons for environmental hazards, environment is continuously affected by its wastes. Furthermore, some alternative ways need to be found in industry to reduce the harm objects,where a large number of financial support and manpower is necessary. On the other hand, government can take essential steps in this regard by establishing some rules and regulations against it. Moreover, they can restrict the activities that are harmful to the environment and include fines against their work. However, the following steps will not be successful if people are not supportive of this idea. Therefore, if people are not aware of environmental pollution it is not possible to decrease the harmful factors which are a threat to our lives. In my opinion, I think that environmental issues are too large to solve by one, different organisations and governments should take the necessary steps to overcome the situation. In conclusion, If people are not helpful in solving environmental difficulties, it will not be possible to save nature, perhaps, individuals are helpless if they are trying to solve this alone.