Some people say that when deciding how taxes should be spent, governments should prioritise health care. Other people believe that there are more important priorities for taxpayers' money. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that the government way of spending taxes is debatable. While some individuals believe that governments have to spend taxes on developping health care field, others do not. This essay will discuss both aspects in details, and provide evedience to why both sides are beneficial. It is commonly believed that governments have to spend taxes on the health care field for many reasons. To begin with, if governments spend taxes on health care needs, the rate of died people will decrease, which is a benefit for society and governments. Moreover, spending taxes on health care needs can provide opprotunities to people from dvarious backgrounds to bear the price of medicine. For instance, if someone can not afford the price of medecin, governments should pay for the treatment rather than him by taxes. On the side of the coin, spending taxes on other livers needs is a good Idea, is not it?, and can be effective from a variety of ways. Initialy, rather than focusing on helth needs only, governments have to pay attention on modernize public facilities such as parks, squares, and other examples, so the amount of travelers will increase, which can be considered a benefit, and that can improve the construction of the country. In conclusion, there are many prons and cons about this discussion,, even though I believe that both sides can be effective equally.