Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some individuals are of the opinion that when using modern technology, the distance of people are nearly together. Others, neverthless, suggest that technology has driven us apart. In this essay, I would evalue evaluate both schools of thought before proposing my own perspective on this matter. On the one hand, there are some reasons that explain why modern technology bring us together. People always keen on sharing, talking with them friends and family that can help them become more happy and have more energy in all day. The need of people is sharing so modern technology is the best measure for people live far from their homtown or in other countries. When people have modern technology, they can be easily calling and meeting who they want in everywhere and everytime. On the other hand, oppoments of the previous view claim that modern technology make peoole farther apart. Almost all people have them own technology such as a phone or computer so they think with only their private tools, they can connect with people. So modern technology give people their own space and time to do what they want. Instead of hanging out with friends, people can choose calling with them at home. In conclusion, although there are mixed opinions on determing determine what effects of modern technology on people. I belive that these effects are caused of how people using it. Both have their own compelling arguments, and I would argue that they are not mutually exclusive, that both these two rewarding shemes should be adopted simultaneously