Many people today think that homework is still an important part of school while others think that it is becoming outdated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days many of a paople firmly believe that most to do a homework to gain and develop skills. In the other hand, the other category of people convince that no need to do any homework at home. However. Firstly, this help students to develop them skills and they learn more and more aboit the subject. Secondly, If students are absent the homework will help them understand more. Such as, in one day my friend shahad was abesent because she was improbably has sicked Meanwhlie our teacher give us a homeowrk to do it at home. Shahad studied at home after that did her assigment Lastly, she understand the lesson. Thus it is have benefit. Otherwise, Some people sginificant significantly strongly feel that there is no need for it. they are Illustrate that because there will be an issues between the teacher and the student. furthemore, There are many materials and other assgiment assignments So they will feel massive pressure. In addition, The assigment may be difficult, So they might have problem solving it. As a result, they will feel desperate. Moreover, Most students don't have time for homework and assigments assignment due to limited time many projects and a presetation which cause a decrease in grades and affects their performance. Therefore, Accumulation of tasks affects the student's play pyschology performance at shcool and final grades. To conclude, In my opinion after discussing all points of view I support the existence of homework because it helps improve the student's performance and understanding acquir skllis Also make studying easier. However they must divide thier time well to get Excellent grades.