Some people think that exercise is the key to health, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays many people think that exercising can keep people healthy however others think that to be healthy people should have a balanced diet. While exercising could help with blood circulation however healthy diet could be helpful for preventing different kinds of diseases. To begin with, exercising challenges muscles and this helps people to be healthy and doing exercise can prone to physical challenges because it needs productive work, therefore, people can be too fat thus population should exercise much and people think this can help people to be healthy. On the other hand, community have to do a balanced diet to be healthy as people eat nutritious food they can burn some fat and supply their body with vitamins and eating healthy also prevents different kinds of diseases and it can help you avoid 30% of overweight In conclusion, both of these ideas can keep everyone healthy. If people want to avoid diseases they should have a diet however if people want to improve blood circulation they should do some exercise