Competitiveness is generally considered a good quality for people to have in society. Do you think it is a positive development or negative trend ? how ddoes competitiveness affect individuals?

These days, we can see the members of society are competitive with each other, so it has a good quality on the population. This essay, discusses the type of this development and its influence on the people. In my opinion, this happening is a positive development owing to the fact that when the people in one work have competitiveness, they try to improve their skills and create a chance that the goods become better. for example, a company that produces shoes for one region can sell their items at the highest price and low quality because people do not have other selections; in contrast, when some various factories make shoes for a district, they want to sell more; in fact, they improve their qualities and reduce their cost to increase their profit. Competitiveness has impacts on people's mental and ability. On the one side, Competitiveness has a negative effect on communities' mental health inasmuch as for the one position the selector wants limited people; additionally, the whole people like to catch it; as a result,they stress out and when this evidence repeats for a long time humanes' mental issues climb. On the other side, this phenomenon has a positive effect on people to enhance their ability and invent new elements. To sum up, the fact that is really important is that competition has a lot of benefits for not only global inhabitants but also firms to get their skills and products better and find the optimal situation; nevertheless, this factor has a bad influence on people's mental health.