Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Thanks to the internet, these days experts find it easy to apply for a job in another country. However, while some people believe that they should work in the country where they graduated from, and others say that they must be free to immigrate, I am of an opinion between the ideas, and after explaining two sides I will bring my opinion at the end of this essay. The reason some people argue that professionals must be forbidden from immigrating to other nations after studying in their country is that they are concerned about its consequences, and believe that have the right to receive services from these experts. They ratiocinate, especially in countries with free education and low low-salary, experts could study at universities that are run with taxes paid by people, therefore graduate once must work for that nation, and also instead of that they will be faced with a lack of experts work -force in the near future. In contrast, others of the idea that experts must be free to choose their workplace, and they support the idea for several reasons. First of all, choosing a workplace is everyone's right and must not take it. Secondly, limiting experts ' immigration just decreases motivation to study these hard subjects and this results in a significant decline in the quality of graduates due to accepting students in important faculty without hard competition. I am of an opinion between these ideas, which is run in Iran my country as a regulation for experts with the name of the scheme, that everyone who studied in universities should work for the sake of the public as the same duration of their study to get their certificate and be free to immigrate with that or stay and work. In conclusion, the first group's idea is that graduates must stay and do duty because of study in the country's universities runs on people's taxes, and the second group's idea is that forbidding students is not right because this results in low motivation to study students are correct to somehow and with the scheme law which student must work as the same duration of their study in the country where they graduate in my opinion would be complete.