Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled.They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governmentsto make it a leagal requirement . To what extent do you think lows are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

There is no denying the fact that the recycle process must be regulate to preserve our enviornment. While it is a commonly held belief that not enough of the waste from houses is recycled due to several factors. However, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I believe that governments should implement some regulation to encourage the recycling process. To begin with, these days our environment facing some obstacles due to the industry, traffic polluation and adverse waste. Therefore, sitting some policies and procedures to assure that people will recycle their waste will be beneficial for our environment. In other words, governments should instruct their citizins to assist the enviornment by recycling their waste. For example, if governments sit some strict policies in recycling, people will adhere to it by recycling their waste daily; which will impact in a positively to the environment. Another point to consider, investing on preventing measures to encourage the waste recycling would be cheaper than dealing with polluation after facts. It is also possible to say, I'm convinced that allocating a budget to assist researchers to explore new ideas in order to facilitate the recycling process is a must. For instance, exploring ideas that assist people to recycling their waste in a short time will be beneficial. In conclusion, despite people having different points of view, I tend to believe that govrenments government should give the utmost care in recycling sector by sitting some regulations in order to protect our environment.