It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is commonly belief that some people are born with skills and others are not born with them. There is also an argument that, sometimes kids can learn skills they want. This essay will discuss both these views and express my opinion. On the one hand, there are many kids born with talents but their parents do not discover them. In another word, some parents do not fully exploit their children’s strengths and the result is these talents eventually die due to their neglect. In addition, kids should practice their talents because if they do not practice they will forget their abilities. for example, in ballet dancing, if you do not practice it every day, it is natural that your body will become lazy and not as flexible as before. On the other hand, people who learn talents sometimes have features better than those they were born with talents. It is possible to say that, people can choose favorite hobbies that they want to learn even after they grow up. Moreover, if you choose something you interested in you are absolutely creative with it. For instance, I remember my parents brought a personal trainer to teach me drawing and today I’m a professional in drawing. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. However, In my perspective, learning skills are greater because we can choose wherever we want and excel in these skills better than those who were born with them