"Some people think that students benefit more from learning in classrooms with teachers than from studying online. To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

Education has always been a cornerstone of human life. However, recent advancements in technology have transformed the way we learn. Over the years, remote schooling has become increasingly popular than face-to-face learning. In my opinion, online study is more beneficial than classrooms due to the flexibility it offers and the wide range of resources it provides. One of the primary advantages of E-education is the flexibility it offers to learners. For instance people who work in the morning could easily schedule their studies in the evening or at weekends, whether live classes or recorded. Furthermore, recent research by the University of Prince Sultan has shown that the number of students who attended online learning has increased by 28%, as the flexibility. In brief, this flexibility makes online learning more accessible to a wide range of students, who are busy. In addition, another significant benefit of remote schooling is the wide range of resources. For example, the learner has the opportunity to choose the perfect instructor for him, and also from diverse curricula. Moreover, students could easily suffer from education websites, such as Noon Academy and Pearson, which provide many studying facilities, In short, this diversity in learning is going to enhance students ' skills. In conclusion, I believe that remote schooling performs better than traditional ways. Its flexibility offers balance to students and a wide range of resources ensures the improvement of students ' skills. With the continued advancements in technology, online study is likely to become even more effective in the future.