Some people think that robots are important for humankind's future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that robots are important for humankind's future development, but I completely disagree withi this opinion and think that robots have negative effects on society life. First of all, I believe that technology, such as robots provide any kinds of conveniences for human life. They help human works become easier with the same quality. We can explore many benefots in every areas of life such as productivity, efficiency, safer working conditions, and advancements in healthcare. For example, surgical robots, they assembly lines improving manufacturing speed and safety, enabling precise operations. On the other hand, in my opinion, robots have negative effects on society. We could see the problem of job displacement due to automation. Many people people lost their jobs because of this problem. Any kinds of conveniences that offers from robots causing losses to society, where work that should be done properly by humans is now operated by robots. In fact, the costs incurred in assembling robots are more expensive than people salaries. There are cost of assembling, operations, and maintenance. Moreover, there is potential for lack of supervision in robot operations which result in failure. Besides that, the disadvantage of robot operation is decreasing in human interactions that are crucial for social bonding and empathy. However, humans are social creatures who need each other. Humans were created to need each other, help each other, and work together with their own talents. To conclude, I strongly believe that robots have negative effects on society because it can harm and damage human nature as a social being.