some people prefer full-time jobs because they offer stability. other people preferbcasual jobs because of the freedom they offer

A group of individuals adhere to the view that choosing full-time jobs provides them financial stability while some people believe working part-time offers more advantages such as freedom. partially agree with this viewpoint and I will elaborate my arguments in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, I accept that some pupils are more likely to choose jobs with long working hours because of several reasons. Firstly, some subjects such as doctors, teachers or engineers demand full- day work, because their jobs are crucial and require much attention. To illustrate, doctors are responsible for patients lives and they have to be careful during operations which last more than 5 hours. Moreover, the other reason why most people want to work the whole day is financial problems. For instance, full-time employees earn much more than part-time and it provides people with financial stability. On the other hand, it is also true that working long hours is not suitable for some citizens due to several disadvantages. To start, part-time jobs offer much freedom and convenience and for these reasons, people prefer them. For example, full- day employees work 8 hours per day while part-time employees work only 4 hours per day and it leads to opportunities such as going out with family and travelling to new places during the day. In addition, if people spend less time in workplaces, they tend to be much more energetic because they have much time to relax. The latest research of the Az Magazine about work hours proves that little work time means less fatigue. In conclusion, although I agree that full-time jobs give the chance to earn money, I also hold the view that part-time work is more beneficial because it contributes to people's personal life and comfort.