It is important for people to take risks, in both their professional lives and personal lives.

In life the risk inevitable. Everyday we are faced with hard decisions that requires us to have courage and be ready for uncertainties. A famous quote states that “Those who don’t take risks do not drink champagne”. This approach showing how risks can lead to new opportunities or what kind of thread could they pose. Today we gonna discuss about why we have to gamble and what consequence could be. The positive side of taking risk is that it opens up new opportunities, and it allows to step up your comfort zone. For example, individuals who set up their business have to face with unstable finance and take a risk for achieving success. Going through the difficulties, after that, in future they will be able to cope more easily, and can deal with it. The major of negative side, is that when people taking venture they might have mental issues and stress rise. For example, not always things will go well, due to this person need to analyse every aspect, and make an adequate decision. Hence, not everyone is willing to take risks and can’t step up their comfort zone. In conclusion, I strongly agree that the benefit of taking risks is often outweigh the disadvantages, and it’s giving prospect for successful and rich life in future