Nowadays anyone can post news on the internet. As a result, we cannot trust information we read there. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

In the present day and age, certain sections of people anticipate that since everyone is able to publish anything on the Internet, nobody can be sure of the reliability of the content found online. I partially agree with the aforementioned notion for sundry reasons as shall be elaborated presently. To begin with, surfing online has been indeed a well-founded platform for the best source of information. To exemplify this, online media provides the quickest and most economical means of accessing an immense amount of information. To cite an example, In this contemporary era, various platforms such as YouTube, Instagram and Facebook are extremely prominent among youngsters, where they can post their own thoughts and work free of cost. As a result, anyone perhaps could acquire specific expertise on any subject from the foundation of social platforms; thus, this practice should not always be solely liable for inaccurate data. On the other hand, there are several reasons that lead the masses to opine a daunting task about the Internet, since doesn’t always furnish correct news. The first factor is that some websites spread false information to mislead the crowd in the form of rumours. For instance, owing to having easily approachable to Internet, many websites release fake content regarding famous personalities and politicians. Therefore, they may suffer a lot. Moreover, big firms use Google ads to promote false products, which are not trustworthy to the customers. In the view of arguments outlined above one can conclude that, Despite the fact that the Internet renders some irrelevant information which is not trustable, their speed to deliver as well as on a cheap rate is dire to ignore.