Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

In general I think that both points of view are correct and acceptable, but sometimes you have to take into account the different situations of each country and analyze the personal and professional situations of each one. First, regarding the personal situation, sometimes professionals have had many barriers to completing their studies, which is why they do not receive any help from the Government and when they obtain their profession, they do not feel the need to develop their profession in their population.. For example, when they were students and did not have any financial support, they wanted to look for new opportunities abroad. It is important that students receive help, in the same way they will want to return that help by working for their community. So depending on your professional situation, whether you feel satisfied or not, like people spend a lot of time at work and don't feel confident about finding better opportunities in their countries, when that happens, they should be free. decide where they want to work or live. In conclusion, if people want doctors and engineers to contribute to their population, they should first invest in their careers. I suggest that the most appropriate thing to do is to spend money on campaigns to help students and then they will want to be in your country.