The use of artificial intelligence (AI) in the workplace has become increasingly widespread in recent years. Discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of the use of AI in the workplace.

In recent years, AI has become more widespread among people. However, efficiency and intelligence offer certain advantages, but the increased lack of jobs for part of society has sparked considerable concern. In this essay, I will examine both advantages and disadvantages of AI, before concluding that the benefits far outweigh the drawbacks. One of the main benefits is efficiency. It plays a vital role in computer science and hi-tech technology, acting as a catalyst for industry spaces. AI solve questions and hard issues in a few seconds, it not only benefits companies but also decreases the time of work. For instance, in modern countries where large communities such as Google and Amazon use AI, it has improved their productivity. The next advantage is intelligence. It plays a crucial role in computer science. More communities are trying to follow ways that decrease the cost of their company, and AI contributing significantly to the issue. It helps not only decrease costs but also increase the creativity of employees. For example, In some countries such as the USA and Canada, more companies use AI to increase creativity, and they really were successful. However, AI creates obstacles in jobs related to humans. It plays an important role in the number of Unemployed because AI can do most of the tasks perfectly done even much better than humans. This feature of AI has been dangerous because more communities starting to lay off their employees and replace them with AI. The phenomenon stems from underlying factors, ranging from the decreased cost of the company and the good economic result. In conclusion, while AI offers undeniable efficiency and intelligence, these advantages are overshadowed by the significant concern to increase the number of Unemployment. Therefore, the government should implement some policies to mitigate the adverse effects of AI.