Some people feel that the exploration of space justifies a large amount of government and private investment. Other people think that this field is of increasingly low relevance and should not be priority. Devate both sides of this discussion, and explain your own view. How important is it for us to explore space at the moment?

There is no denying the fact that space exploration is crucial nowadays. While it is a commonly held belief that this type of exploration can increase the investment of the government and private sectors, there is also an argument that this should not have priority over the other fields. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, investigations and research hold to scope the space will make incredible development to our planet these days. In other words, this will help the human civilization to understand the deep scientific background, especially in flight and gravity which contribute to increasing the finance. In addition, due to the lack of food sources and environmental damage, some people support this exploration, since the world has faced destruction of the environment over the past years. On the other hand, I see we should avoid this type of investigation and invest the money in guaranteed fields that contribute to raising citizen's facilities. It is also possible to say that some sectors have a shortage of materials and staff, so it would be better to use those funds to improve the healthcare system and education as well. Furthermore, we will have new technology, a friendly environment, and renewable energy sources. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, exploration of space may be valuable in some way but I still have a preference for spending money on this daily life to enhance human qualified standards.