Nowadays, people try to balance between works and other part of lives. However, not many is able to achieve this. What problems does this cause ? Can you suggest some solutions to this issue ?

In this era, there are a lot of people try to work and live become balance. However, just some people that can to achieve it. this is an interesting phenomenon on society. In this essay, I will discuss this issue and provide some solutions to this problem. in modern era, many people try to enjoy and balance between works and other part of lives. but, not many can survive and achieve this goal. this may be there are some possible factors that can influence this phenomenon like, a lot of residents do not consistent to do it. some people are excited at first and do not consistent to achieve this goal. there are other factor that influence this phenomenon. for example they are just plan without take action to achieve this. therefore, if you want to achieve this, you must consistent and take action in your every single day. on the other hand, there are some solutions to tackle this issue. I will provide some tips to attain and survive this purpuse. firstly, you must get motivation in your every single day. If you remember and get motivation in every day, I believe you can consistent and survive this goal. secondly, you ought to befrend with some people that have some purpose. if you make friend with them, you can remind each other of the goal that want you attain. For example, when you forget to survive toward this goals, you will be remamber by your friend. So, you must have some tips to achieve this. In conclusion, there are some possible factors that influence this phenomenon like many people not consistent and survive this goal. therefore they must have some tips to accomplish this purpose.