Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changes because of technology. In what way has technology affected the types of relationship people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Individuals' interaction ways are changing due to technology, these days they communicate with their loved ones through online function and also they prefer to make friends there. It is a positive development, as the masses can talk with anyone and anywhere. This essay will discuss the matter in forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, why are people's relation making ways are changing because of technological gadgets? Citizen's schedule is quite busy. So they do not have sufficient time to meet and greet others. Furthermore, because every folk have a mobile phone, they prefer to talk to their family and friends through applications such as WhatsApp, Instagram and so on. They can make new relations there. For example, the masses like to use technological gizmosis due to its software, they have access to numerous applications which prove very helpful to not only talk, but also they can do video chat and call. As a consequence, people become habitual to use things like mobile phones and relation-making ideas are also changed. Moving towards positive aspects, community migrate to other cities and countries for jobs and to get higher education, which is good. But they live far from their loved ones. Sometimes they feel alone and they get depressed. So at that time when they talk to their family, they feel more active and happy. To exemplify, near about 60% of students changed their country to have a better education, but with the help of these applications, they feel more concentrated towards their studies, which proved very useful to achieve their goals. Hence, technological growth proves stress buster for everyone. To conclude, technology changed people's interaction in many ways, which is a positive development, as it is helpful to individual Communication, no matter where they live.