Some people believe that successful sports teams are always those with the strongest or fittest players other things that successH discuss both view and give your opinion

Some believe physically strong and fit players make a successful sports team. While others reckon mental strength has more to do with the success of a sports group. Although healthy brain can give players some advantages, I believe having a robust physique gives player advantage over his competitor. Players go through extreme mental training while preparing for any competition. Learning how to keep calm and rely on your mental power during playing high-pressure games can takes an edge off. For example, In 2012 cricket World Cup, MS Dhoni, the Captain of Indian cricket team, took his team from losing to winning in just one over by staying calm and playing cunningly. Moreover, strategic mind can help players not to get involved in heated arguments that happens among opposition. However, mental strength cannot win trophies for players if they lack physical fitness. I believe having a powerful demeanour and fit body can bring competing teams more closure to victories. That is to say, groups with more physically fit, athletes can perform great overall and can depend on their teammates during aggressive competition. Cristiano Ronaldo, for instance, have a tall and fittest body in the entire football team, which gives him more advantage in shooting goals from a great height. Furthermore, the crucial benefit of having a great masculine body is necessary chances of incurring injuries during close contact events such as rugby, basketball and wrestling. In conclusion, during cutthroat competitions, players with brutal physical appearance can march towards victory more easily than the ones who have strong mental power.