A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A nation becomes more exciting and develops more abruptly when its citizen includes a mixture of races. I partially agree with this statement. First, one of the most obvious advantages of having a mixed nationality population is the higher number of labourers in a labour market. This can definitely cause numerous benefits in a working market. To illustrate this, a survey recently conducted by The New York Times revealed that two-thirds of U.S. organizations willingly hire labourers from various nations for their better image, those international businesses in particular. In addition, A variety of races can also lead the professional workers to a cheaper base of salary. Therefore, this allows the economy of a whole nation to be potentially grown by a number of investors from other cities. On the other hand, having a various type of citizens can, however, negatively affect the whole economy because domestic workers will be replaced by cheaper workers in spite of a specialized skill and a proper academic degree. For instance, according to a recent study from the Faculty of Economics, at Harvard University, 8 out of 10 American officers tend to be replaced by Mexican immigrants if the current policy of the government allows the immigrants to be able to work domestically legally. Additionally, the severity of nations can cause crimes. This forces its citizens to have more risk of being killed by those from other countries. To conclude, a mixture of races can not only bring the nation a higher number of labourers but also a cheaper salary, meanwhile, it can bring the local population replacement as well as a real-life danger.