Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the last century, computer machines named like the most important innovation. From the mantion when was created the first personal computer have passed around one houndred years, where every year this way have been progressing. Novadays, imagen our world without computer unreal. So i completly agree with this statement. Many years ago, borned the computer since with the first computer and it was unreal thing. Computer could processed some informations itsalve without human's hand and finally gived give finished data. But firsts computers were very big, and could occupy a lot of space and of course it was a such expensive toy. Gradualy, over the years, computer machines have been improving and the big and loud machines were replased to significantly smaller ones. New smaller computers could be called a personal computer, because they occuped occupy a bit of space. Despite on small gabarites, it was a weak, but was more stronger than the older one. Ultumatly, today's computer and such anothers divices have more powerful capasity than like in their olders brothers. Novadays, world without computer, phones and other gadgets is not our world. Despite that firsts copmuters commuters were used to in military and since cases. Todays computers machines uses in madecine, offices, building, actually in every things. Computer machines improved and improves human's lives. If computers didn't invent, human's live wouldn't like our. However, with computer technology, came the internet. Of course intermet has many advantages like free informations, aducations educations and much more, but if we despite this, internet has the black side that include violence, unwanted information, darknet, humans and gun trades and much more bad things. In conclusion, computer technologes technology have been growing tens years and imroved people's lives in different ways. Novadays, almost every family has computer or davices device which have computer's roots. And when some people uses copmuter in good ways, some of them can use it in bad.