Reading has a positive effect on people. Do you agree or disagree? Write a one-sided opinion essay giving reasons and examples to support your opinion.

For many people in today's world, reading plays a significant role in in their daily lives. In the past, there were not many entertainment like now. However, individuals still read. In my opinion reading positively impact on individual's because it positively reflect on reader's behaviour and it gives knowledge. To begin with, reading is good because it positively reflects on the reader behaviour. First, we can know community who read from the dicisions that they make, which provides an awareness. Furthermore, recent research by the University of Prince Sultan has shown that 90% of people who follow roles are readers, and this proved the beneficial of reading. In brief, the positive impact on reader's behaviour is one from the primary advantages of reading on individuals. In addition, the one another advanage of reading is giving the knowledge for people. For example, reading about ancient civilization teach people about who they where living and who the managed the challanges challenge. Moreover, reading a biography about intersting characters gives the experience that they had. In short, gitting knowledge is one from the benefits of reading. In conclusion, I believe that reading has a good effect on people as it reflect on their behaviour and it provides information. Good behaviour, following roles and knowledge are from the beneficial of reading on community. To enhance people's lives, we have to increase reading in their lives.