In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In fact, farmers are emigrating to urban which means the population in the suburbs is reducing. I myself think that it has negative phenomena which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To start with, in VN, agriculture is the most important economic. So when farmers are reduced in the countryside it could make the economy decline because there would be no one who takes care of the plants. Besides, when the city falls into a state of population explosion, the city will suffer from a serious lack of accommodation. In addition, if too many people appear, there will be no jobs. Firstly, because their expertise is farming when applying for a job, it is difficult for them to take on any other job. Secondly, the city is the place to receive the most scientific technology, so the agricultural industry that takes place in the city is biotechnology. They specialize in researching plant varieties and these things will not be suitable for farmers who moved from the countryside. We can't deny that there will be talented people in the countryside who can meet this condition, but unfortunately, they are only in the minority. We cannot deny that there will be talented people in the countryside who can afford this condition, but poorly they are only in the minority. Eventually, crowded land (thật ra là em muốn ghi đất chật người đông mà ko biết TA ghi ntn) leads to many consequences. For example, there are not enough jobs for them to do so they cannot afford to pay for their living expenses, leading to a sharp increase in homelessness in recent years. The more people move to the city the more it causes pollution. It went from many sides like more vehicles will be used proportionally to the more polluted gases emitted. Along with that, trash could be littered more than ever too. But, why do they know that or why everything happened, so they can come back to their hometown? Honestly, that's a very hard question that nobody can answer until now. I personally think that it depends on time. They gave up everything in their homeland and thought that when they moved to cities, they could change their lives and their families. They have spent too much enthusiasm, money, and time but the results are the opposite of what they wanted to learn. Having no support will lead to depression. They need a catalyst that can lift their spirits, but what will be that catalyst? In some ways, when we look at it with positive eyes, the city would become racially diverse when a lot of there are many other ethnic groups migrating to the city. Besides that, traditional foods around the country will grow strongly and lots of people can easily access and experience them. To sum up, the truth is always ruthless, the city is like a double-edged sword, only those who overcome it will find happiness, and those who fail will lose their will. Farmers before deciding to go to the city, need to prepare carefully. Unless leave yourself a way out, you will lose everything.