Some people choose to have their first child at an older age. What are the reasons? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, having children becomes a big challenge among parents. Some people at an older age decide to have their first child. In my opinion, they do that for reasons such as relevant time and parents' freedom. I am also convinced that this decision has some advantages and disadvantages. In my view, the first reason for this big decision is maybe adult’s time management in the upbringing of children. These days people are very busy and they manage all plans to gain maximum efficiency of their own time. They choose to have children at an older age to have much time to upbringing their children and form their characteristics. In addition, another reasonable of this decision is maybe people want to have more life freedom. people with this attitude think until older age they must enjoy their freedom because children limit their activities. So that they choose to have their first child at an older age. There are some benefits. People with time management in this situation have enough time to be able to raise their awareness to form a new generation in the future. And people also can do this by dividing their time to allocate enough time to do their jobs and do related activities to the upbringing of their child. However, there are some disadvantages too. Having children at an older age may have an adverse effect on society in order to the population turn to be old and they do not have a young workforce in any industries. Furthermore, humans when get older may turn to have weak bodies to generate a copy of themselves. In conclusion, because of time management as well as having freedom some people choose this decision. From my viewpoint, the downsides of this decision are more considerable and these people should change their minds and divide their time and activities to have their first child before older age.