Some people say in order to prevent illness and diseases government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problem, to what extent you agree or disagree?

These days, the big matter that countries have is illness, so a group of people think that this trend can be solved by authorities when they create a chance that the number of poisoned items in the surroundings and the number of homeless and homes that have bad situations decline. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that both pollution and poor sanitation impact health a lot. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that environmental pollution has a lot of effects on human health. firstly, when the air, soil, and water are full of toxic material, a number of species, most of them have a positive influence on people's health like trees, die out; in fact, we do not have access to them for fresh air, taking drugs, and so on. In addition, we use the ingredients that grow in an environment and are full of harmful items like Hg, Nitrogen and so on; as a result, we get diverse diseases namely, cancer, high blood pressure and so forth. On the other hand, a range of Bacteria and viruses are epidemic by living in the dirty areas; consequently, governments have to invest money to rebuild old residential regions to the new ones that have a lot of accommodations and the level of their Sanitation is high. To illustrate, in the New York subway, the figure of ill people is too much. To conclude, In my opinion, authorities are able to Prevent illnesses by requiring some factors, which are a clean environment and upgrading the citizens' sanitation by a good place for their residents.