Fossil fuels are the main source of energy in many countries. However, in some countries, alternative sources of energy are encouraged. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

These days children often spend more time playing video games instead of doing physical activities. While this position has some advantages for children's life, but, I am in favour of it having more negative effects rather than positives. In the modern life, technologies are developing. Thus, using of people's devices increasing day by day. community utilise technologies in various ways. Ranging from positive and negative sides. However, young people mostly use computers, phones and different devices for playing different games. There are several advantages and disadvantages. For instance, when children play computer games, their brains start adapting to various situations. That is to say, video games include different challenges. This helps to improve critical thinking and solving complex problems in games. They, in turn, can tackle more challenges in their life. On the other hand, I believe that sports are more important rather than computer games. First and foremost, when young people play video games, they face different serious health issues which range from bad posture, to developing brain and vision impairments. Because, when they spend more time sitting in front of the screen, their body's shape changes and as a result, their body will develop incorrectly. Also, this affects the improvement of their brain. That is why, they do sports, thus helps to develop the right body and critical mind. That is to say, sports require more effort. As a result, their health will be involved in any case. In conclusion, regardless of the positive effects associated with playing video games, when children spend more time doing various physical activities instead of computer games, it is more beneficial.