The health benefits tof physical excercise are well-known. Despite this, a lot of people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them to excercise more often?

The positive outcomes of physical exercise are widely known. However, people still do not exercise often. This essay will explore why people are not engaged in sportive activities and what would be possible approaches to stimulate them to exercise more regularly. To begin with, despite several well-known beneficial health concerns that improve the overall health of a person through physical exercise, individuals do not exercise often. This is generally because of the hard pressure of career life and responsibilities of family life that many people prioritize and therefore unfortunately challenges to finding time to exercise. For instance, I have to manage my university studies and also take care of my little brother which is a demanding responsibility, so taking into account these factors under similar circumstances, it will not be hard to imagine how difficult to find time to exercise regularly. To address this issue, providing the proper amount of time and facilities for employees or students to exercise during their free time in their working areas could be an effective way to encourage people to exercise often. For example, constructing a fitness centre in a company may have incentivised employees to exercise more during their time off. Moreover, their health condition will get better by exercising regularly because of the widely known benefits of sportive activities. In conclusion, although the benefits of physical exercise are known, people are not involved regularly in such activities because they cannot find time due to responsibilities in their family and career life. I suggest constructing more sports facilities that provide an opportunity for exercising, which could help individuals integrate physical activity into their daily routines.