Some people think that e-book are the death of the paper books, while others think that paper books will never disappear. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Whereas some believe that hard books will continue to exist, others take the opinion that electronic books will replace hard ones. Personally, I think there will be harmony in using both e- books and paper books. On the one hand, it is true that online books have widespread use these days, and they are becoming increasingly popular, especially, among young people in the community. Moreover, many individuals say that these books are more convenient and available than their prototypes, which means that they can be stored on digital devices, allowing people to carry hundreds of books at once. For instance, everybody has the ability to find up the needed virtual books or articles just by searching through the internet, also they can save money, by reading free versions of real books but soft copies. In addition, They are environmentally friendly as they reduce the need for paper, potentially saving trees and decreasing waste. On the other hand, despite the advantages of e- books, many people still prefer the tactile experience and nostalgia associated with paper books. It is because physical books do not require electronic devices or power, making them accessible in areas without electricity. Additionally, the growth of e-book sales does not necessarily mean the extinction of paper books, as markets for both continue to coexist due to differing consumer preferences. For example, certain books, such as collectable editions and illustrated works, are particularly desired in print form. Furthermore, most educational academics and libraries still keep hard copies, both for reliability and to provide areas or groups with limited access to technology or the internet. In conclusion, although there are different views about versions of books these days, it does not mean that some of them will destroy other ones; thus, I believe that both soft books and hard books are going to exist in the future.