In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion.

It is claims that in the years coming, there would be no paper-based source of information such as newspaper and book and they would lose their readers due to availabilty of Internet and free access to them. Eventhough I believe there still would be people who prefer to feel the heaviness of a book in their hands or even the smell of papers, I think more and more people tend to use the online materil to get information. On the one hand, it would be exteremly fast to find news online. One of the perk of online sources is that most people can search easily and detect the fake news with a few clicks, also the emergency news would be spread really fast all around the world. On the other hand, it is more convenient to buy the reading material such as e-books or journals, in cheaper price due the lack of production process and therefore read them anywhere or anytime. Furthermore, using online sources is more environmental friendly. Because with the availability of e-books and online news, less and less tree would be cut down for producing papars and making hardcopy, thus, deforesting would not be the main concern in the next era. It goes without saying that one of the other advantage of the online materials, the ability to access to them anytime without the fear of they lose their qualities, since the words were typed on website, not printed on papers which would fade away after a few years. In conclution, eventhough there is no denying the feeling of reading a book in our hands, due to above reasons, I believe paper-based source information would have less audience among people and they would be more interest in online and free of charge of news and ebooks.