Some people think that success in life comes from hard-work and determination while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance, Discuss both views and give your opinion.

What does being sucessful mean? does it mean having a lot of money? or do it mean having an outstanding career? Success can come in different forms depending on how one is born. Some people are born rich while other are born poor. It is true that people who are born with a good financial situation have an easier way to success. However, this doesn't mean people who are born poor cannot climb their way to success.  It is well known that being rich have its many adventages and can make life easier. First, having money makes you more relaxed and free the space in one's mind that's taken by the stress of not having money. Therefore, people with money are more likely to have a clear mind and better concentration. They can focus on what they're doing without having to worry about money. Even if they are working on making more money, they still don't have to worry if they lose some. Which takes it to the second part, having money gives you the adventage of investing and having a stedy capital for a business. Also, it doesn't matter if their business or investment fails, they still can cover the loses and try again. People who are born poor are usually stressed about making money. This type of stress actually has its own adventages. First, it motivates people to do whatever it takes to make money. Therefore, they tend to work harder than rich people. Working hard can indeed lead to financial independence which rich people are lucky to born with. In conclusion, even though poor people tend to work harder, and rich people are less likely to work as hard. Both can reach financial independence. Thus, we should always remember that it does not matter how much money you've got or you have been born with. Without hard-work and determenation, success will not be achieved.