Nowadays people like to use new electronic equipment. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Electronic devices have spread quickly and begun to utilize a wide range of fields, from healthcare assistance to navigation. At this point, a question arises: Is the use of electronic devices a positive change? We can confidently assert that the use of electronic devices simplifies people's lives by aiding in road navigation and monitoring general health status without the need for a licensed medical worker. Firstly, a multitude of disparate applications exist to assist drivers in finding the shortest and least congested routes, enabling people to reach their destinations faster. Consider a scenario where a man needs to reach his meeting on time. By monitoring traffic conditions through an app on his mobile phone, he can adjust his route based on data about traffic congestion. In comparison to another man who does not use any device to check the traffic status, the former is likely to reach his destination on time and save time. To sum up, with an electronic device that is easy to use and common, people may make their lives more comfortable and keep themselves out of some unintended situations, like heavy traffic. On the other hand, with the usage of an electronic device like a smartwatch, individuals may monitor their pulse and body temperature themselves. Let’s think about a woman who has a heart disease and irregular heart rhythm. If this woman uses a smartwatch, she can check her pulse, and once she realizes an unexpected change, she can contact her doctor earlier than a patient who does not use a smartwatch. Furthermore, since the watch records the data, the doctor may utilize it while planning the treatment or medication. In conclusion, certain technological devices can offer vital information to both doctors and patients. To conclude, the usage of new electronic equipment provides variable benefits to people's lives. Devices that provide drivers with various route options and monitor health status can significantly impact individuals' lives. As long as companies or governments increase their investment in electronic devices, people ’s lives may become more comfortable.