Write about the following topic: Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that the a need for jobs nowadays. This essay will discuss the reasons why people continue through life with jobs not adore them and the sequences of such situation. To begin with, there are many logical reasons for people to accept working in an unsuitable position. Firstly, the shortage of some specialities needs to increase the demand for careers that can cover human and families’ lives needs. In other words, some people may be under-qualified to be accepted in some positions. In addition, experience plays an important role for recently graduated students these days. For example, a person who wishes to be a part of a company should have at least three years of experience with specialized certifications. In terms of the consequences, this situation may have some disadvantages as well as advantages. It is possible to say that one of the drawbacks is the employee will face stressful times as it will increase with the level of hating his job. Moreover, the number of achievements will decrease with time. For instance, the one who does not have a talent for one job will never have a passion to broaden his knowledge about it. In conclusion, there are many causes that lead to an increase in the prevalence of this problem. It is also true that not all of the individuals have a passion to complete their studies and increase their level of education with acceptance of low income to meet their dream goals.