Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

How long will gender discrimination last? Undeniably, allocating the same number of men and female to each field in university should be rights law. In my opinion, I agree that universities should access the same number of genders in each subject as it will greatly benefit both individuals and society. A good reason to avoid contrasting between two genders who can educate in the one subject with the same number is abolishing discrimination in university. This excludes a large proportion of teaching, for example, in Iran, women have little chance to choose an interesting subject which creates depressed women in society as if it leads to financial crises and economic crises because modern societies avoid discrimination. In other words, it can motivate women to follow their future as they like. Another point to consider is that having the same number of men and female in university people do not have to graduate regardless of individual interests. Moreover, they will move up the career ladder and have promotion opportunities for being professional in their work so economic politics will be made by it. Furthermore, it has been responding to the fundamental needs of society for labour productivity since there was an equal number for each gender in each field. In conclusion, comprising an equal number of men and female in every field for any country that values equal rights and one that wishes to advance. Not only can it help with financial problems, but also it helps to have a better workplace in future.