Some people believe that children should not be given home work everyday, while others believe that they must get home work every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People these days have different ideas about education, However, in this essay, i will discuss both points of view and I will give a clear opinion. first of all, Homework could negatively affect child's mental some sometimes. moreover, giving tasks to children every day could lead to stress and many issues such as problems with the family and more. For instance, a lot of kids nowadays hate school because of having to work extra at their own home Additionally, taking homework from time to time can strengthen students' skills in the subject. Namely, having time to relax can improve knowledge and give great mental health, For example, when I was in high school I had to do homework only 2 days a week i felt more comfortable and I did improve my skills. On the other hand, giving daily homework can assist students to develop time management. To explain that children can learn time management by making time to study and other day tasks. Furthermore, daily quizzes reinforces what students learn and aid in memory retention. To put it simply, having assignments every day elevates the mindset of children and improves the understanding of the subjects. To sum up, after discussing both points of view, I believe that having a daily assignment could be frustrating thing. However, success requires great effort and it is difficult to choose between those things because all of the ways of teaching have positive and negative methods, and the most important thing is the quality of duty, not the quantity.