Some people say that professional workers such as doctors, nurses and teachers, who make greater contribution to society, should be paid more than those people in the field of sports and entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that whether white-collar workers, athletes or entertainers, everyone needs money to fulfill their life dreams. However, the question of who should get a good salary is a very debatable issue in society. From my perspective, professional workers deserve more pay despite the contribution of the film industry and sports in the entertainment sector. Firstly, an individual who wants to be a doctor, nurse, or teacher spends most of his time studying and sacrifices his friends, family, and social life to achieve that goal. Apart from that, some even risk their life during emergency situations. For instance, doctors and nurses worked 24 hours tirelessly without worrying about their lives during the pandemic a few years ago. Moreover, medical practitioners do research in the medical sector, which is quite helpful for protecting humanity on the earth. Additionally, every teacher has a deep knowledge of their field of study, and they can give the right direction to the upcoming generation by sharing it with them. A handsome salary can encourage them to work hard to contribute to the country's better future, as it is not an easy job and requires an intelligent person to become a teacher. On the other hand, actors and sports play a crucial role in removing stress from our minds, but many entertainers get much more pay compared to their talent. In conclusion, I believe that professional workers not only have a responsibility of their families, but they also serve society by providing service to them.