More and more people are moving away from agriculture background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this. What solutions can you offer.

There have been an increasing number of people moving from agricultural areas to the city due to better job opportunities. This essay will discuss the implications of this issue, which are undeveloped rural areas and lack of skillful workers in agriculture, and the most suitable solutions are enhancing infrastructure evenly and by implementing online schooling. On the one hand, the main consequence that occurs from urbanization is abandoned countryside. Because of the impact of globalization, moving to the bigger cities has become a rising trend among a big portion of village citizens. One out of every two people aims to develop and looks for grinding career potential, which they find in crowded cities. Hence, lack of facilities in villages happens. To illustrate, in places such as Talgar or Shelek in the Almaty region population decreases by one -fifth annually and in the city statistics vice versa. Secondly, such decline might be the primary reason for worse quality agricultural products. As the majority of people have been relocated far from farming zones, there could occur problems regarding finding proper specialists. As a result, beginners / postgraduates who do not have any experience might be enrolled. Consequently, the circumstances and treat may impact the final product, maybe even determine it. On the other hand, there are viable solutions addressed to this topic. One of them is to build equitable structure through the whole region and have several cores instead of one center. So that no matter what part of the city, there will be an abundance of amenities where people can find suitable jobs or even do not leave their background - agriculture. Subsequently, it could have an outsized influence on farming efficiency. For example, Switzerland has equally advanced regions, so many industries are still being used productively and providing work places for locals. Second of all, we are living in the last cutting edge technology century and mostly our commitments are digitalised. Therefore, this advantage could be used for the benefit of educating. Many professionals may be able to provide online lessons for enhancing awareness in the sphere of cultivation and helping to gain new experience for future workers. For instance, doctors making surgery just through video call and rely on the latest data, it saved 2 million lives of people in Asia only. So, such a technique could be implemented in agriculture. To sum up, the high rate of urbanized cities and deficiency of specialists are the primary consequences of this case, and the most potentially beneficial solutions are through reconstructing cities and using online apps / services.