Planting trees is very important. Some people say that trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while others say that housing facilities should be built instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion with relevant examples?

In the modern era, trees are the protection of our world so planting trees is essential, some people believe that cities and towns are the best places to plant trees and others like to build their own houses. In this essay, we will discuss both views. To begin with, some people want to plant trees in the vacant areas of cities and towns due to they can get good oxygen levels and good natural air. For instance, Recently, the World Organization Scientists published a newspaper article that is: that without trees our world decreased oxygen level to 2.1% so it is considered as important for all the country and governments are approach people to plant trees individually. Additionally, people have a lot of benefits such as oxygen will increase, the environment gets into very cool place and particularly, there are more chances to have rainwater. On the other hand, people who want to build a new home for their living. People want to live independently and also want to take care of their parents so the basic requirement is individual house. For example, the government bank has recently published a housing loan statement to the public, they showed that 68% of people are interested in building a new home and they keep trying for loans so people think that a house is a basic requirement. Apart from this, people who are living in rental houses, are paying more money to live so that’s the main reason to think about building a home. To conclude, some people think planting trees in cities and towns is the best place, and others like to build their own houses. In my perspective, I would say both points are valuable to have benefits like oxygen level increase, chillness in the environment, and people living independent lives in their new homes. So both points are essential to have.