Many people work for money while others say that there are more important aspects of job satisfaction. When choosing a job money is the most significant consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There are several individuals and each person has their own goal whether in their studying, working, or even their lives. Many of them believe that the core thing in working is how much you earn, while others think differently, they think about job satisfaction first and how they are pleased from it. Whereas thinking about money is last. From my perspective, there are no wrong opinions, and both of them are correct. However, being delighted and pleased in your job is important, whereas many people work only to gain money. This essay will illustrate some reasons behind this phenomenon. On the one hand, choosing your own job without thinking about money gives you the chance to be a creative person. In other words, people concentrate more creatively on their occupation, which have chosen with love as well as based on their skills. Moreover, being frustrated from their occupation would affect negatively in their emotions and mentalities. For instance, several people do not have the ability to work with poor emotions, which will lead to zero achievements in their lives. On the other hand, people have challenging circumstances due to the lack of money. More accurately, several people indeed have requirements for money, nonetheless, it becomes their priority to deal with their situations, which they have been forced to think about criticism first. For example, several people have issues with their health and they cannot afford drugs due to the lack of coins, as a result, they have been forced to work to earn money. In a nutshell, while people work for money, others believe that choosing the job first and becoming pleased is more important to be more creative and productive person.