Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be ahppy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Today, money is significant in life and many people believe that we would be less happy without a lot of money However, in fact, money is not all things in life there are various things to do to be glad. On the one hand, the concept of happiness varies from person to person. There are people who think without money they live in misery while, some people see that, money is not important to make happiness because their view of happiness is different. happiness is not just tangible things but also spiritual things that bring happiness such as love, feeling and humanity, there are many people who feel happy with little details such as gifts or chocolate. for example, simple people feel happy when we give them clothes or food. On the other hand, sometimes we see rich people they unhappy all the time because they do not have enough conviction. In contrast, poor people feel happy with the simplest things because they look at things in a moral sense, not as a value. Even though they do not have a lot of money. Also, humans can achieve happiness in many ways even if with simple things. For instance, I remember when I met together with my family and we decided to have a party barbeque I felt so glad and we built beautiful unforgettable memories together. In conclusion, it is up to a person to choose happiness or misery. Money is just a means, but it is not everything.