Some people believe that there will be a reduction in air travel in the future. Do you think that this trend is positive or negative?

some say that tourism by air will decrease in the next few decades. This essay totally agrees with this trend because of technological advancement and people would pay more attention to the environment. On the one hand, aircraft have a dramatic impact on the environment, as a huge amount of carbon emission is emitted from each flight causing a harmful effect on our habitats. The massive fuel consumed by airplanes is damaging the ozone layer making habitats exposed directly to UV rays, which is demonstrated to trigger a range of diseases for human skin. On top of that, a reduction in air traveler usage could harm economies reliant on tourism and a larger number of people who working Change the form of the verb work show examples in the aviation sectors could be unemployed. On the other hand, the other reason is the innovation in technology, the high-speed train is a model of transportation that is popular currently and is being installed in some developed nations. Therefore in the future, this kind of transport might become the main alternative method of moving between countries instead of aviation. In conclusion, the decline of air tourism could negatively impact globalization and ease international communication, however, it bring a beneficial option by fosters other alternative transportation that is more eco-friendly with the environment.