Some people believe that there will be a reduction in air travel in the future. Do you think that this trend is positive or negative?

In the future, a group of people think that the number of air trips will decline. In my opinion, this development is a negative trend on account of the fact that a figure of people lose their jobs and impact international relationships. On the one hand, when the number of air travel decreases, then a lot of occupations depend on air trips like flight attendants, pilots, the population who works in the airport and so on will lose. In addition, this trend has a negative influence on the tourist industries owing to the fact that for a number of global communities planets are the best way travel to to far areas. for example, when the Chinese want to visit European countries the best choice that is really fast is the air journey instead of travelling on the road. On the other hand, time is the main element that is really important for the managers of companies, so when they do not have access to fast transport, then international businesses will disappear; in fact, globalization has a lot of merits for global inhabitants will have a big issue. To illustrate, the managers of international companies live in different countries; additionally, sometimes they need to visit each other to make a decision, but they have to spend too much time on this travel. To sum up, air travel is the most crucial factor that has a lot of effect on global citizens who looking for job vacancies due to the fact that they lose their occupations and globalization, which is the main item that connects international communities with each other.