In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer companies are leaving their countries for developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

In the modern era, the migration of highly skilled employees from poorer countries to the developed country is noticed, such as Doctors,Nurses and IT professionals and so on.In this essay I will discuss about the problems and solutions of this topic and will lead to a pragmatic solution. First and foremost issue is the brain drain.The professionals of the country is the vital resource for the nation.When highly educated professionals leaves the country it is a big lose for the poor companies.They are using the knowledge learnt from from their home country to the other countries,which is leading the nation to be more poorer. Secondly, the departure of health sectors workers from poor hospitals to the worldwide richest hospitals in abroad can lead to health care crisis.When in hospitals,Doctors and Nurses are not available in enough and desired numbers,the quality of care get compromised. This situation leaves the population of poorer countries to suffer for care and the death rate increase due to less or no availability of heath facilities in the hospitals. Thirdly, skill gap is the another problem that arises when skilled workers migrate.IT professionals are vital for the infrastructure building and management of the countries. when they leave the country does not develop and struggles to grow economically; therefore poorer countries get more poorer. The first solution of the problem is policy reform.The government should increase the salary of the professionals.They should improve the working conditions and environment. Moreover, Companies can also provide better career opportunities to grow professionally and personally. Secondly organisations can focus on improving infrastructure and provide them incentive programs,which can give them job satisfaction. When employees are being rewarded for what they are doing and get praised,they are more likely to feel fulfilled with job role and would like to stay and work for longer years in the organisation. In conclusion,rather than treating employees as a machinery,provide them better opportunities and good income. This will help them to feel satisfied in the job and reduce the departure from poorer companies to the big developed countries.