In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer companies are leaving their countries for developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

illed killed workers moving to developed countries to have higher wages are becoming more widespread in many parts of the world these days. There are several problems caused by this trend, and various solutions could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different problems with this phenomenon. To begin with, it seems that in their home countries, the technical quality has a substandard condition issue. In fact, some developing countries lack modern pieces of equipment and these systems are operated in traditional ways so that well-experienced engineers are paid the average salary. Another significant problem to mention is that high-quality professionals moving to other technology nations will cause a huge gap between developed countries and developing ones. For example, there are numerous high-skilled workers from Asia who applied for Australian Skilled Visas to transmigrate and settle down, not only to have a high salary but also a high life-standard as well, meanwhile, in their homelands, the amount of technology experts will gradually reduce and these markets can not be adapted to an unstoppable transformation. Despite these circumstances, there are several solutions that governments and companies could take to solve these problems. Firstly, the governments should strengthen the nation’s diplomacy and corporate with other specific developed countries, such as Japan, America, and Australia to offer attractive policies about professional exchange programs to these people. This solution will encourage more potential experts to study abroad and bring valuable knowledge to apply in a practical context in their nation. The second measure would be for local companies to call for more investment capital from international enterprises to promote technology transfer. This could not only attract talented employees but also let them dedicate their experience to the long term. In conclusion, the problem of professionals leaving their homelands having high salaries is unlikely to be eliminated in the short term. However, various actions can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the effects / impact it is having on the current society.