Many large cities around the world lack affordable housing. What problems does a lack of affordable housing cause? How can these problems be overcome?

In the modern era, most cities around the world are lagging behind affordable houses. Here, there is a plethora of problems such as the population of the people, no ample landscapes and also more money to spend to get their own building. In this essay, we will discuss the problems and how to overcome these issues. To begin with, people have a problem with owning new houses due to population and this could be a major concern. For instance, the government has announced a report in recent times that people population has increased by up to 8% compared to the past year, this could be reflected as the new housing plan has decreased. Additionally, landscapes also decreased due to the construction of various buildings like apartments, factories, and departmental stores. Moreover, people want to invest more money to purchase a new home so that’s the difficulty to get it not easily. On the other hand, Lack of home issues can be overcome easily by following some tips. Firstly, the government need to restrict the people ’s population and they should organize a training program for them like awareness of the population. Secondly, the government need to segregate the landscapes and it would be based on their people ’s earnings. At last, they should reduce the percentage of housing loan interest and then believe will apply and construct their dream home. To conclude, in many large cities in the global circumstances, there is some lack of new homes due to several reasons. They are facing some land issues, over money to spend and especially population. These can be solved by the government taking care of the people by restrictions on the population, reducing loan interests and arranging the lands in order. This is the solution for building new homes for people.