Traditionally, zoos are considered a sanctuary for endangered species, yet some of them are notorious for being cruel to animals. Do the advantages of zoos outweigh its disadvantages?

Overall, some people have been establishing zoos to protect biodiversity, especially the creatures that are endangered; however, there we can see a range of cruelty to wild creatures. While zoos have some benefits, I still believe that cannot overshadow the demerits. On the one hand, the merits of zoos are so varied. On the one side, scientists and governments fund a great deal of time and money to find a way that create situations where wild animals do not die out. For example, China, built some areas to take care of Panda. On the other side, these kinds of places give a chance for the young generations to see the wild animals and know that the Erth is the sharing area among whole creatures; as a result, we have to prevent destroying the environment to protect them. On the other hand, zoos have different drawbacks. Firstly, when the animals live in these regions, then their children do not learn how they have to live in the forest and hunt other animals. In other words, these works change the wild animals ' lifestyles; consequently, it is important that they live in the jungle that is conservation by the military. Secondly, unfortunately, if one kind of endangered animal is not in their correct place, the circulation of the environment is altered; in fact, the number of other creatures will be lost. To conclude, zoos are the main zones that aid endangered animals to be alive and teach the youth to become eco-friendly while the good points are not able to eclipse the bad points inasmuch as their lifestyles and the natural circulation are more essential.