It is sometimes said people should be encouraged to get married before the age of 30 as it is best for society.do u agree or disagree

Some people believe that people should be inspired to get married before their 30s because this is beneficial for society. I completely agree with this statement because if people get married before their 30s, they can start their families early and they can contribute to society in their later lives. If people get married before the age of 30, they can be able to start their families early. They can fully enjoy the first two years of their marriage, and then, they can go for family planning. Those who become parents at their young age, can raise children early. Therefore, they have the mental and physical strength to look after their children in their early 30s and raising children becomes easy for them. Most importantly, they become able to witness the growth of their children and their chilldren become adults and independent in front of their eyes. For instance, many Bangladeshi young people prefer getting married before they become 30 only because they want to see their children becoming adults when they are alive. Moreover, if a person gets married at their early 30s, they can complete all their familial responsibilities at his early 50s. Therefore, they can dedicate the later part of the age to society. They can contribute to society, join in the community, work for people and society, give hands to others in community work, and discuss and provide their important opinions in community meetings. These contributions not only beneficial for society, but also for their personal well-being. In Japan, for example, in early 50s, people complete all their familial responsibilities when their children become adults and independent and they start working in local community. They love it because this community work not only allows them to contribute to society but also good for their health. In conclusion, I completely agree with the viewpoint that it is beneficial for people and society to get married before their 30s. It will help them to raise their children easily in their early age and contribute to society in their later age.