In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping center or mall to do their shopping. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays,shopping is an essential part of our lives,some individuals want to purchase in huge and massive malls instead of a local market or domestic shop,Large Shopping malls have been opened at a wide range resulting in the closure of some local markets. This action resulted in attracting a vast number of people towards the malls, In my opinion, I think this is a positive improvement for all the customers. In this essay,I will discuss both pros and cons in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are more benefits and advantages for buyers, as well as the sellers, besides, shopping centres, as well as the sellers, besides, shopping centres, offer huge facilities for every folk, for instance:if a person wants to purchase different products such as garments,electronics,food,they will have various option that they can choose from the best, additionally,every good available in high quality and attractive which are also affordable and get benefits out of it, further,shopping centre have enough parking space that it is more convenient and comfortable for consumers. On the other hand,first and foremost,local shops for example: groceries, bakeries, and cafes which are handled by natives are most effective and beneficial for naiberhoods when they need to have access immediately, moreover, sometimes,they offer domestic products which are more healthy such as organic chicken,eggs,ducks,organic vegetables and so on, also buying from residential places help to market to bring money to the region and it leads to development in local places. In conclusion, although,these days people tend to buy from large shopping instead of shopping in the local bazaar,since more reasons such as not enough space for parking,they don't have to choose products from various options etc,In my opinion, the number of plazas has been increasing rapidly in the recent years.